Ice Cube’s highly anticipated album Raw Footage has leaked to the internet. Don’t forget to support your independent artists and buy the album!


ice cube - raw footage


1. “What Is A Pyroclastic Flow?”
2. “I Got My Locs On” featuring Young Jeezy
3. “It Takes A Nation”
4. “Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It”
5. “Hood Mentality”
6. “Why Me?” featuring Musiq Soulchild
7. “Cold Places”
8. “Jack N The Box”
9. “Do Ya Thang”
10. “Thank God”
11. “Here He Come” featuring Dough Boy
12. “Get Money, Spend Money, No Money”
13. “Get Use To It” featuring WC and The Game
14. “Tomorrow”
15. “Stand Tall”
16. “Take Me Away” featuring Butch Cassidy

Album Sampler

Ice Cube – Raw Footage – Leaks

Release Date

August 19th, 2008

Leak Date

August 14th, 2008


Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It

Do Ya Thang

Similar Posts