While reading some interesting articles from NahRight.com, I briefly encountered some valuable info. For those of you who love Hip-Hop and are fans of soulful classics, recently “The Chef” Raekwon has released a freestyle called Heart of Fire. He raps over an Earth Wind & Fire sample for D.J. Kay Slay‘s Long Live The King mix-tape. Kay Slay premiers a selection of artists with features from Jim Jones, N.O.R.E, Uncle Murda, Reek Da Villain, Waka Flocka & many many more!! This mix-tape is bound to be something worth listening to. Below this article, I also took the time to type out the track-list so you can locate the features with an available download link. The down-loadable content includes a zip-file which you should be able unzip with win-zip in the song folder. After you click explore, immediately press play so that you could lend an ear to the songs. Also please be sure to peep the track-list for personal favorites.

Raekwon and Twista also shot the video for their No I.D. Collaboration last weekend in Atlanta, with producer Legendary Trakster engineering the track.

I mean with collaborations from two of hip-hop’s lethal heavy hitter’s, this has gotta be an awesome mix-tape for what’s to come.. right?


Raekwon – Heart Of Fire (Tagged) [via MF] | Mediafire


01. Intro
02. Long Live The King – Papoose
03. Take a Look at My Life – Fred The Godson
04. Tiger Style – Redman
05. Good Life – Uncle Murda feat. Rah Digga
06. Bang Bang – Reek Da Villain feat. Waka Flocka
07. Heart of Fire – Raekwon
08. Time Goes By – Jim Jones feat. Hard Luck
09. Business Men – Styles P feat. Bully & Sheek Louch
10. Dope Boy – Jim Jones feat. Mel Matrix
11. This And That – Maino feat. Red Cafe
12. The Slime Father – N.O.R.E feat. Imam Thug
13. Too Fat – Fred The Godson
14. Start it Up – Lloyd Banks feat. Kanye West, Swizz Beats & Fabolous
15. Gretsky Remix – Jim Jones feat. Yo Gotti, Camron & Vado
16. Nutcracker Remix – N.O.R.E feat. Imam Thug, Bun B, Red Cafe & DMX
17. We On – Tony Trump feat. Hell Rell, Fred The Godson & Torch
18. Fairy Tale Remix – Camron feat. Vado
19. So Appalled – Jadakiss feat. Styles P.
20. All on The Line – Wink Loc feat. Rah Digga, Uncle Murda & Push Montana
21. No Way Back – St. Laz feat. Nucci Reyo
22. Bastard Child – Trouble Man feat. Raekwon
23. Long Gone – Nelly
24. I’m Good Money – J West

Download: DJ Kay Slay – Long Live The King (Mixtape)

Similar Posts