A couple days lot on this one, but Ghostface needs the press. Ghost’s latest album Ghostdeini The Great has leaked to the internet.



01. Kilo (Remix) (Feat. Malice And Raekwon)
02. The Champ (Remix)
03. Toney Sigel a.k.a. Barrel Bros. (Feat. Styles P And Benie Sigel)
04. Slept On Tony
05. Run (Remix) (Feat. Jadakiss, Lil’ Wayne, Raekwon And Freeway)
06. Be Easy (Remix) (Feat. Ice Cube)
07. Mighty Healthy
08. It’s Over
09. Apollo Kids (Feat. Raekwon)
10. 9 Milli Bros. (Feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
11. Walk Around
12. Street Opera
13. All That I Got Is You (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
14. Back Like That (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West And Ne-Yo)
15. Cherchez LaGhost
16. Ghostface X-Mas

Leak Date

December 9th, 2008

Release Date

December 17, 2008

Similar Posts