The second album from Rocafella artist Freeway will be released November 20th.

The album leaked today and is getting a lot of people talking across the internet already.

Illest will keep you updated with all the latest news from Freeway.


01. This Can’t Be Real (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)

02. It’s Over

03. Still Got Love

04. Roc-A-Fella Billionaires (featuring Jay-Z)

05. When They Remember

06. Take It To The Top (featuring 50 Cent)

07. Spit That Shit

08. Reppin’ The Streets

09. Free At Last

10. Baby Don’t Do It (featuring Scarface)

11. Nuttin’ On Me

12. Walk Wit Me (featuring Busta Rhymes & Jadakiss)

13. Lights Get Low (featuring Rick Ross)

14. I Cry

Similar Posts