The incredibly anticipated sixth solo album from Marshall Mathers will be dropping on June 22nd. The pressure is on Eminem to top his come back album Relapse that saw commercial but not critical success. Even Marshall himself said that the album was only a preview of what is to come on this Recovery album. With a very interesting line up, Eminem delves into the R&B world for a few of his tracks, enlisting artists Pink, Rhianna, and Kobe, while returning the favor to Lil Wayne for appearing on Wayne’s song Drop The World off his latest effort Rebirth.


Alternate Cover


1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down Feat. Pink
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over

Similar Posts