Emilio Rojas works with DJ Green Lantern and Famous Stars & Straps to bring you Life Without Shame.

B.o.B., Yelawolf, Mike Bigga, Mickey Factz, Laws, Big K.R.I.T., The J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, and Needlz all contributed to the project.


01. To the Fullest (ft. Jaiden the Cure)) [prod. CKP]
02. Life Without Shame (ft Tenille) [prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
03. So Alive [prod. S-Type]
04. Champion (ft. Laura Reed & Voodoo) [prod. !llmind]
05. Tell No Lies (ft. B.o.B & Leo) [prod. DJ Green Lantern & V12 the Hitman]
06. Close to Me [prod. Midnite]
07. Look at Me Now (ft. Dion Primo & Ashanti “The Mad Violinist”) [prod. M-Phazes]
08. Right to Stay [prod. Needlz]
09. All Mixed Up [prod. Dante Ross]
10. Ex Girl (ft. Mickey Factz)
11. About No One [prod. Mental Instruments]
12. Turn It Up (ft. Yelawolf) [prod. DJ Green Lantern]
13. FTW (ft. Mike Bigga aka Killer Mike [prod. DJ Static
14. Hold You Down (Remix) (Laws ft. Emilio Rojas & Big K.R.I.T.) [prod. DJ Khalil]*


Emilio Rojas – Life Without Shame (Mixtape)

Similar Posts