The album Gangsta Grills, a play off his mixtape titles, will be released, December 4th.

The album leaked to the internet on November 25th.

Illest will keep you updated with the latest news on Dj Drama.



01. The Setup

02. Gangsta Grillz (Feat. Lil Jon)

03. Takin’ Pictures (Feat. Young Jeezy, Willie The Kid, Jim Jones, Rick Ross, Young Buck And T.I.)

04. Keep It Gangsta (Feat. Yo Gotti, Webbie And Lil Boosie)

05. Cannon (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Willie The Kid, Freeway And T.I.)

06. Makin’ Money Smokin’ (Feat. Willie The Kid And LA The Darkman)

07. 5000 Ones (Feat. Nelly, T.I., Diddy, Yung Joc, Willie The Kid, Young Jeezy And Twista)

08. The Art Of Storytellin’ Part 4 (Feat. Outkast And Marsha Ambrosius)

09. Katt Williams Interlude

10. 187 (Feat. Project Pat, B.G. And Eightball And MJG)

11. The Mad DJ

12. Beneath The Diamonds (Feat. Devin The Dude, Twista, LA The Darkman And Mr. Porter)

13. Talk ‘Bout Me (Feat. Young Buck, Lloyd Banks And Tony Yayo)

14. No More (Feat. Lloyd, Willie The Kid And T.I.)

15. Diddy Interlude

16. Throw Ya Sets Up (Feat. Yung Joc, Willie The Kid, Jadakiss And LA The Darkman)

17. Aye (Feat. Young Dro And Big Kuntry King)

18. Grillz Gleamin’ (Feat. Lil Scrappy, Bohagon, Diamond And Princess (Of Crime Mob))

19. Gettin’ Money (Feat. Paul Wall, Killa Kyleon, Lil Keke And Slim Thug)

20. Outro

21. Cheers (Feat. Pharrell And The Clipse)

Similar Posts