Dr Dre Presents – the Bishop Lamont Mixtape is now available. I’ve seen only good reviews.

Merry Christmas and a happy new year from the West Coast.

Illest Lyrics will keep you updated with all the latest news and music from Bishop Lamont.

Album Download

Download The Mixtape


1. Pope Mobile Intro/Heaven ft. Bilal & Rev. Keep It Crackin (Produced By Dr. Dre)

2. Personal Chauffeur ft. Vanessa Marquez (Produced By DJ Khalil)

3. ****tin On Fools ft. Dready Beats (Produced By Dready Beats)

4. It’s Funny ft. Indef (Produced by Teddy Riley)

5. Yeah Pimp ft. PCP & Angelo (Produced by Focus)

6. I Just Want the Money ft. Bokey (Produced by 9th Wonder)

7. Street Theology Produced by (Mark Batson)

8. So Sad ft. Chevy Jones (Produced by Danjha Hands)

9. All I Dream About ft. Pooh Bear (Produced by Scott Storch)

10. Sumthin’ (Produced by Scott Storch)

11. Rappers Wanna Sing (Produced by Nottz)

12. I Always Knew

13. Music **** (Produced by Scott Storch)

14. Sometimez ft. Mike Ant & Chevy Jones (Produced by Scott Storch)

15. Anyway ft. Mike Ant & Focus (Produced by Focus)

Similar Posts