A new mixtape from LLoyd Banks who has been releasing a lot of material as of late. The mixtape is hosted by none other than DJ Whoo Kid.




01. Eminem Intro / Increase The Gritty
02. New Pu$$y
03. Ice Box
04. Cold Corner
05. On My Way
06. Neighborhood Watch
07. On The Arm
08. What Am I Doing Here
09. My Brothers Keeper
10. The Reason
11. Be That Way Sometimes
12. Good Company
13. Do It For This Block
14. Another Day Another Dollar


DJ Whoo Kid – Lloyd Banks – The Cold Corner (Mixtape)

Similar Posts