Although the album leaked a while ago. Cormega’s – Who I Am will be released November 20th.

It’s the soundtrack to his documentary that filmed his career from 2001 to 2005.

The reviews are pretty positive. Though his loyal fan base want his solo release more. That seems to be the gist.


01. Sleep Well (Ft. Dwele) (Prod. By Heatmakerz)

02. 718 (Ft. Fame) (Prod. By Fizzy Womack)

03. Use Mad Clips (Ft. Styles P) (Prod. By Emile)

04. Lookin’ At It (Ft. Jacka, Keak Da Sneak, Yukmouth) (Prod. By Roblo)

05. Ryder Muzik (Ft. Tragedy Kadafi) (Prod. By GQ Beats)

06. Throwback Homie (Ft. Hejaz)

07. Who Am I Exclusive (Ft. AZ, Nature)

08. What Mobsters Do (Ft. Husalah, Unda P, Fed X) (Prod. By Roblo)

09. Stuntin Remix (Ft. Hell Rell) (Prod. By Agallah)

10. Shade 45 Skit

11. Time (Ft. Ransom, Nicole Wray) (Prod. By Bolla)

12. The Rap Game (Ft. Little Brother) (Prod. By Khrysis)

13. Triboro (Ft. Dead Eye, Ron Smack, Bags) (Prod. By C Mill)

14. Live From The Caves (Ft. Donnie Castro, Sick Jacken, Cynic Of The Psycho Realm,Sick Symphonies)

15. King Me (Ft. Agallah) (Prod. By Agallah)

Similar Posts