The critically acclaimed underground artist has another new Mixtape – The Worst Of The Best Mixtape Vol.1.

Only a month since his last Mixtape called “The Jerk Vol.0”, which featured appearances from Royce 5’9, Killah Priest, and Crooked I.

Buy The Worst Of The Best Mixtape


01. Leading Off (Intro)

02. Middle Fingaz In The Air (feat. Jakki Da Mota Mouth, DJ Przm)

03. Crocodile Smile (feat. U-God, Planet Asia)

04. Jeah

05. Punchfacedrunk

06. That Ain’t Me (feat. Jakki Da Mota Mouth)

07. Prima Donna (feat. J-Zone)

08. E.C. Allstars (feat. J-Zone)

09. Nowhere To Hide At

10. Won’t Stop

11. From The Inside Out (feat. Skyzoo, Pace Won)

12. Nobody (feat. Jakki Da Mota Mouth)

13. Happy Hour (Full Version)

14. Stomp (Remix) (feat. Bad Seed, Session, Poison Pen, Archrival, Sean Price

15. Widespread (feat. Jakki Da Mota Mouth)

16. If I Don’t Know You (feat. King.Dom)

17. Ya Times Up

18. Hmm..Brilliant (feat. Jakki Da Mota Mouth, Flip The Early Riser)

19. He Burns Trees (Full Version)

20. Still Listening (feat. Jakki Da Mota Mouth)

21. Neighbors Freestyle

22. Poof! (Be Gone)

23. Get Busy

24. Anti Heroes

25. That’s A Wrap (feat. King.Dom)

26. June (Remix)

Similar Posts