Common’s 8th album “Universal Mind Control” scheduled to be released on December 9th, 2008.

Album Cover

universal mind control

Track List

01. Universal Mind Control (UMC) (Neptunes)
02. Punch Drunk Love (feat. Kanye West) (Neptunes)
03. Make My Day (feat. Cee-Lo) (Mr. DJ)
04. Sex 4 Suga (Neptunes)
05. Announcement (feat. Pharrell) (Neptunes)
06. Gladiator (feat. Pharrell) (Neptunes)
07. Changes (feat. Muhsinah) (Mr. DJ)
08. Inhale (Neptunes)
09. What a World (feat. Chester French) (Neptunes)
10. Everywhere (feat. Martina Topley-Bird) (Mr. DJ)

Similar Posts