Common’s latest album has leaked to the internet. The album was originally titled Invincible Summer, but you know its not summer anymore.



01. Universal Mind Control (UMC) (Neptunes)
02. Punch Drunk Love (feat. Kanye West) (Neptunes)
03. Make My Day (feat. Cee-Lo) (Mr. DJ)
04. Sex 4 Suga (Neptunes)
05. Announcement (feat. Pharrell) (Neptunes)
06. Gladiator (feat. Pharrell) (Neptunes)
07. Changes (feat. Muhsinah) (Mr. DJ)
08. Inhale (Neptunes)
09. What a World (feat. Chester French) (Neptunes)
10. Everywhere (feat. Martina Topley-Bird) (Mr. DJ)

Leak Date

December 3rd, 2008

Release Date

December 9th, 2008

Similar Posts