Chamillionaire’s latest mixtape Mixtape Messiah number 6 has leaked to the internet.




01. Best Rapper Alive
02. Love of Money (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
03. Throwdest In The Game
04. Mixtape Murder
05. The Evaluation
06. One Day (Feat. J-Dawg)
07. That’s You
08. Track Wrecka (Feat. Lil’ Flip)
09. Everything (Feat Crooked I)
10. Switch Styles Reloaded
11. Murder They Wrote (Feat. Killa Kyleon & Lil’ Ray)
12. Roy Wood Jr. Outta Jail Skit
13. For the Moment
14. Shawty (Feat. Chalie Boy)
15. Venom On The Way
16. Shine So Clean (Feat. Lil’ Keke)
17. Expensive Crack Pipe
18. Judge Judy
19. Nothin Else to Say/ Creepin Slow (Hidden Track


January 10th, 2009

Similar Posts