Cam’ron’s sixth studio album Crime Pays has leaked to the internet. The Dipset founder hasn’t dropped an album in three years, his brief, but much felt hiatus has caused a lot of speculation throughout the blogs and forums across the internet.

Recently, Cam has been discussing the situations that lead to his absence, including his mothers sickness and the amount of foes that he was gaining in a short time.

I don’t blame him for standing back a while, analyzing his career, and preparing for his next move.


cam'ron album cover


1. Crime Pays Intro
2. Cookin’ Up
3. Where I Know You From
4. Fuck Cam #1
5. Never Ever
6. Curve
7. Silky (No Homo)
8. Get It In Ohio
9. Who
10. Grease Skit
11. You Know What’s Up (Feat. C.O. & Sky Lynn)
12. Spend The Night
13. Fuck Cam #2
14. Woo Hoo (featuring 40 Cal.)
15. Chalupa
16. Cookies & Apple Juice (Feat. Byrd Lady & Skitzo)
17. (I Hate) My Job
18. Homicide
19. Fuck Cam #3
20. Got It For Cheap
21. Get It Get It
22. Bottom of the Pussy
23. Fuck Cam #4


Cookin Up

Get It In Ohio

I Hate My Job

Bottom Of The Pussy Hole

Leak Date

May 6th, 2009

Release Date

May 12th, 2009

Support your favorite artists and purchase their albums.

Similar Posts