Cam’ron is back with a new free double disc Mixtape available to to download.

I’ll give you a direct download link to both discs.

(Sorry about the links dying) I posted up a few now.

Make sure to leave a comment on Cam’s Myspace, thanking him for the Mixtape.



1. Intro

2. Why They

3. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

4. Calm Down

5. Can’t Hurt My Style

6. Just Us

7. The Cycle’s Sick

8. I’m A Hustler Barry

9. Hot Mess

10. Roaches In The Chicken

11. Kill my Dog feat. Tom Gist

12. Yada Yada Yada feat. A-Mafia

13. Aint Like Us feat. A-Mafia

14. Callete feat. Freekey Zekey, J.R. Writer

15. Swagga Talk feat. Hell Rell, 40 Cal

16. Shitty Skit

17. Child of the Ghetto

18. Let Me Know

19. Dead The Funeral

20. Bad Day feat. Tom Gist

21. Think Out Loud – Tom Gist


1. Intro

2. Bum Bum Ft Penz

3. What You Know feat. Penz

4. Gist And Penz – Tom Gist feat. Penz

5. Fit For The Grind 2 feat. Penz

6. Glitter feat. Penz

7. Troublemakers feat. 40 Cal & Penz

8. Penz Freestyle

9. Penz Sad – Penz

10. Killa Penz feat. Penz

11. Curious feat. Penz

12. Now Wut feat. Penz

13. Are We Cuttin feat. Hell Rell & Freekey Zekey

14. Cha Ching feat. Hell Rell

15. No Delaying

16. Get Rich

17. Weekend

Cam’rons myspace

Illest will keep you updated with all the latest news on Cam’ron.

Similar Posts