Cage’s latest album has leaked to the internet, the underground rapper has a strong cult following that has been with him since the 90’s and he hopes to expand that following with this album that has got some promotion on MTV.




01. Nothing Left To Say
02. Beat Kids
03. Dr. Strong
04. I Found My Mind In Connecticut
05. I Lost It In Havertown
06. Teenage Hands
07. Eating Its Way Out Of Me
08. Kick Rocks
09. Captain Bumout
10. Strain
11. Fat Kids Need An Anthem
12. Look At What You Did
13. Depart From Me…
14. I Never Knew You


I Never Knew You

Leak Date

July 6th, 2009

Release Date

July 7th, 2009

Similar Posts