Bun B drops his first full album/mixtape since Ill Trill. The mixtape will help promote his upcoming album Trill OG that will be released later this year. If you’re a Bun B fiend then this is your fix.



1. Intro
2. On To The Next Year
3. Stupid Trill
4. Trill OG
5. 2 Damn Trill
6. Trill Gladiator Snippet
7. No Mixtape
8. Transform Ya
9. One King
10. Don’t Say Shit
11. Countin’ Money
12. I Went In
13. Adrenaline Rush
14. (2) Dope Boyz
15. Coocoo
16. Greatest of All Time
17. Mr. Hit That Lick
18. Press Play
19. Big Dick Chaney
20. I Am
21. I Got Cake
22. Play Clothes
23. Bag Music
24. I Made It
25. The Champion
26. Put It Down
27. Outro
Bonus: Pants On The Ground


No Mixtape is a mixtape by rap artist Bun B. Released on January 31st, 2010, the mixtape was Bun B’s response to internet-wide that he had a mixtape arriving soon. Instead of putting down the rumor’s, Bun B embraced it and recorded “No Mixtape.” The mixtape is a combination of classic and recent Hip-Hop hits and original production. The mixtape has been met with critical and public acclaim and has greatly increased interest in Bun B’s upcoming album, “Trill OG”, and Pimp C’s upcoming album “The Naked Soul of Sweet James Jones.”

Similar Posts