Bishop Lamont finally drops his highly anticipated Mixtape, The Confessional, and it’s good quality/tagless.

This is the official version, not the bootleg.


01. The Confessional – Prod. by Focus

02. Africa (ft. Soul Nana) – Prod. by Bink

03. Gorilla Pimpin’ 5008 (ft. Warren G, Busta Rhymes, Stat Quo & Ryan C Fresh) – Prod. by Mark Batson & Che

04. Send A Nigga Home (ft. Denaun Porter) – Prod. by DJ Khalil

05. City Light (ft. Eric Of The New Royales) – Prod. by DJ Khalil

06. Ghetto Song (ft. YM) – Prod. by Nottz

07. What People Do – Prod. by Nottz

08. One Night (ft. Mike Ant) – Prod. by King Kornov

09. Right – Prod. by Scott Storch

10. Be Cool (ft. Xzibit, Ras Kass, Glasses Malone & Mykestro) – Prod. by Dae One

11. Better Than You – Prod. by Focus

12. Kissin’ Tha Curb – Prod. by Jake One

13. The Name (ft. Dirty Birdy, Kida & Flii Stylz) – Prod. by Focus

14. Everyday – Prod. by Diverse

15. Can’t Figure It Out – Prod. by DJ Khalil & The New Royales

16. Donky Kong Savage – Prod. by Danja

17. Why U Wanna Piss Me Off – Prod. by Nottz

18. All On My Dick (ft. Taje & Indef) – Prod. by Tha Bizness

19. The Greatest Trick – Prod. by Denaun Porter & GOD

(Thank me for removing all the tags)

Download Link: [File Factory] Bishop Lamont – The Confessional – [Special Edition]- Tagless

[Sendspace] Bishop Lamont – The Confessional – [Special Edition] – Tagless

Similar Posts