Bishop’s has released another Mixtape. You can’t accuse him of not giving to his fans.

Rather developing fan base, which he added me to, not long ago.


01. Murder Hextro

02. Caltroit (Feat. Indef & Chevy Jones)

03. I Need It (Feat. Tash & Ras Kass)

04. Movie Star (Feat. Focus)

05. Mouth Music (Feat. Guilty Simpson & Busta Rhymes)

06. On Top Now (Feat. Stat Quo & Dr. Dre)

07. Juggernats (Feat. Young Dre, Glasses Malone & 40 Glocc)

08. Goatit (Feat. Phat Kat & Elzhi (Slumvillage)

09. Spectacular (Feat. Frank Nitty, Illa-J & Busta Rhymes)

10. All My Ni%_$ (Feat. Planet Asia, Mista Fab & Ya Boy)

11. Bad Girl

12. Inconveninet Truth

13. Go Hard (Feat. Ras Kass & Royce Da 5’9)

14. If You Ready (Feat. T3 (Slumvillage), Illa-J & Kardinal Offishall)

15. Ret 2 Go (Feat. Ms Jade, Lady Of Rage & Peeps)

16. Everything (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)

17. Bang That Sh_t Out (Feat. Diverse)

18. Not The Way (Feat. Mike Ant)

19. Bishop Lamont Outro


Nigger Noise – His First Cd – Free Mixtape

We will keep you updated with the latest Bishop news.

Similar Posts