Beanie Sigels, The Solution, a highly anticipated album being released from Rocafella.

The Dynasty is back in full swing it seems. Jay Z with “American Gangster”, Freeway with “Free At Last”, and Beans with “The Solution”.

Illest will keep you updated with all the latest news and music from Beanie Sigel.

Album Cover



01. All Of The Above Ft. R. Kelly

02. Bout That

03. You Ain’t Ready For Me Ft. Styles P

04. Go Low Ft. Rock City

05. Gutted Ft. Jay-Z

06. Pass The Patron Ft. Diddy, Ghostface Killah And Peedi Crakk

07. I’m In

08. Hustlas, Haze And Highways

09. What They Gon Say To Me

10. Judgment Day Ft. Ozzy Osbourne

11. Rain (Bridge) Ft. Scarface And Raheem Devaughn

12. Dear Self Ft. James Blunt

13. Prayer Ft. Raheem Devaughn


I’m an emotional guy, in a good sense. A lot of people say [my music is] depressing, but I say its reality. At that time it was cool because I was at a depressing stage in my life with my legal issues and everything. I had a lot of songs that I felt needed to be out there. It was more conscious than depressing. But this album is just me listening to what’s out there and trying to go far left, away from what’s going on. It’s me making that hard music. This is just life experiences and things that I go through. I just try to put out good, relevant music. Not to knock what anybody else is doing, but a lot of that music don’t be relevant to any type of situation.

The Reaction (update)

The feedback for this album has been moderate and it seems, it could be viewed as a disappointment but still an above average album.

Release Date

December 11th

Similar Posts