B Real’s Smoke and Mirrors has leaked to the internet. The album is his first solo LP and his most recent effort since Cypress Hill.




01. Smoke N Mirrors feat. Bo Roc
02. Gangsta Music feat. Bo Roc
03. Don’t Ya Dare Laugh feart. Xzibit And Young De
04. Everything U Want feat. Buckshot
05. 6 Minutes feat. Young De And Tekneek
06. Psycho Realm Revolution feat. Sick Jacken
07. Fire feat. Camian Marley
08. 10 Steps Behind feat. Young De And Tekneek
09. Get That Dough feat. Babydoll Refresh
10. Dr. Hyphenstein feat. Snoop Dogg, Young De And Trace Midas
11. Stackn Paper
12. 1 Life feat. Sen Dog And Mal Verde
13. Dude Vs. Homie
14. When They Hate You feat. Babydoll Refresh
15. When We’re fu*king feat. Too Short, Kurupt And Young De


Don’t Ya Dare Laugh

Leak Date

February 20th, 2008

Release Date

February 24th, 2008

Similar Posts