The adventures of Bobby Ray has leaked to the internet. For those expecting this to be a raw hip hop album from top to bottom, its not that, its not Rakim, spitting just madness on every track, but this is an album with great music and a rapper spitting some ill lines. Give it a chance, and you will not be disappointed.



01. Don’t Let Me Fall
02. Nothin’ On You (ft. Bruno Mars)
03. Past My Shades (ft. Lupe Fiasco)
04. Airplanes (ft. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
05. Bet I (ft. T.I. And Playboy Tre)
06. Ghost In The Machine
07. The Kids (ft. Janelle Monae)
08. Magic (ft. Rivers Cuomo)
09. Fame 3:41
10. Lovelier Than You
11. 5th Dimention (ft. Ricco Barrino)
12. Airplanes Part 2 (ft. Eminem And Hayley Williams of Paramore)

Leak Date

April 23rd, 2010

Release Date

April 27th, 2010

Similar Posts