B.O.B who had been releasing songs all the way through may this year and promised to release a new mixtape with all fresh material, it was a surprise but he actually got it done in the long run. This mixtape was uploaded to datpiff so that everybody could get there hands on it. The mixtape has an array of feats including Eminem, Big Krit, Bun B And Lil Wayne, so he is pulling in the big guns to go for the kill on this tape. The tape does deliver great tracks and a great listen all the way through, but maybe that is just one man’s opinion. Strange Clouds which many people may have heard was the first leak from the mixtape which featured Lil Wayne, but i strongly suggest listening to the whole mixtape as it delivers alot more than just that song.


1 Epic

2 Wrong

3 Guest List

4 What Are We Doing

5 Perfect Symmetry

6 New York New York

7 Boom Bap

8 Welcome To The Jungle

9 5 On The Kush

10 How Bout Dat

11 Things Get Worse

12 Fucked Up

13 Strange Clouds

14 Friday Night Star

15 High


E.P.I.C Mixtape Here!

Similar Posts