One of the most underrated lyricists in the game released a new album on June 2nd. The album leaked to the internet on the same day.




01. Da Truth
02. Before It’s All Said & Done
03. Livin The Life
04. Boy Meets Girl
05. Bottom Line
06. Refuse 2 Die
07. Dreams Come True
08. Good For Nothin
09. Supply & Demand
10. Money Makes The World Go Round
11. What Up (Feat. Sheek Louch & Hell Rell)
12. Poli With The Villans
13. Get Money
14. I Told You


Az – What Up ft. Sheek Louch & Hell Rell

Leak Date

June 2nd, 2009

Release Date

June 2nd, 2009

Similar Posts