An unreleased album that was made in 2004 from AZ has leaked to the internet. The rappers last album was Undeniable that dropped earlier this year.



01. Freedom (Feat. Lemon)
02. Talkin’ Gangsta (Feat. Tony Sunshine)
03. Quiet Money Anthem
04. Seems That Way
05. I Am AZ
06. Gangsta MC’s (Interlude) (Feat. Lemon)
07. Live Wire
08. Magic Hour (Feat. CL Smooth)
09. Girls R Free
10. You Know (Feat. Rell)
11. Omega
12. The Truth
13. Mo Strings
14. Side 2 Side (Feat. Ron G)
15. Let Me Know

Leak Date

November 14th, 2008

Release Date

November 24th

Similar Posts