50 Cent sings over classic R&B beats for an entire Mixtape. It’s suppose to be hilarious. You can download the Mixtape here.


1 I’m Rising to the Top

2 Moonman

3 My Heart

4 Don’t Stop 50’s Music

5 Before I Let Go

6 Thanks A Lot

7 This is For You

8 When I Get Out

9 I Wanna Be Your Favorite

10 That Girl

11 Cruising Music

12 My Name Ring Bells

50 Cent – Sincerely Yours – Mixtape

Similar Posts