Two weeks after it’s original release on iTunes, Schoolboy Q has decided to hit his cheap fans with a free version of his latest project. Click here to download.

01 Figg Get Da Money
02 Kamikaze
03 Live Again f. Kendrick Lamar & CurT@!n$
04 What’s the Word f. Jay Rock
06 Druggys Wit Hoes f. Ab-Soul
07 Cycle
08 To the Beat (F’d Up)
09 Crazy
10 Phenomenon f. Alori Joh
11 Situations
12 Fantasy f. Jhene Aiko
13 I’m Good f. Punch & BJ the Chicago Kid
14 Birdz & The Beez f. Kendrick Lamar
15 Rolling Stone (Black Hippy) [Bonus]
16 Fuck Ya Hip Hop f. Rapper Big Pooh & Murs [Bonus]

Similar Posts