Magic, Arv, C4, James - The Illest

Drop your written rhymes in one of the largest collections of original rhymes on the internet. The feedback in our Written Rhymes section will simply amaze you.

Moderators: Loon E Lou, Enlightend

complexity
Elevated
Wins: 48
Losses: 15

Magic, Arv, C4, James - The Illest

Post by complexity »

The Would Be 100,000 Post Collab

Nobody wants to help me put together a special 100,000 post day that I have been talking about for 4 months. Thats fine. Here is the dope collaboration with some of the best artists from Ill. Enjoy! If any verses are missing, blame it on Arvincible!

Magic Mark

Magic'll cook you in fact, i serve you raw N' well done, i just cruise n' im past
like rape im abusin' your ass, when i battle, i know "This Bitch about to-lose" like 'Hookers in France' (Toulouse)
I got the freshest plays, that'd wreck you gays, face it ya best has just fall off
Im the king, but all im seein' is "Squares at the top", like "Tetris games gone wrong"!!
i sting ya blocks, im always rippin' spots, firin' till ya all ruptured
i got more plays than a movie actor, plus soon im gonna be "Big on the Screen" like "Jamal Woolard" (Notorious)
im a sick bastard, but i got a great smile tho, still i wont stop, i'll break vile bro's
Ya'll know that M and M is gonna win with tha freestyles, tho this aint that 8 mile show!!
my every verse is endin' bitches, like foldin' paper i'll bend ya writtens
dispel ya sciptures, cause i 'cut with every hand i throw', Like im 'Edward Scissor'!!
imma have ta kill ya, i got a necklace that'd blind n' im just wreckless in the mind,
shit I could "Serve you without even looking" like this was 'Tennis for the Blind'!!
You beat me? and steve hawkin'll start sleep walkin', thinkin' you slick but you aint, bitch!
i maim kids, and aim scipts, beat you till you 'every colour in a box', like a new 'paint kit'!!
i'll make you a stain, quick!, straight leave you broken mayne, i choke and strain