Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Elevatedcomplexity 9663 Mon Jan 02, 2006 9:09 am
Potential EmceeCrack Kills 25   Sat Feb 04, 2006 10:32 am
BiterConspiracy 280   Thu Jun 01, 2006 8:50 am
Rookiecraven 5   Thu Jun 29, 2006 8:55 pm
ChÃóTiÇ™ 0   Tue Jul 25, 2006 9:35 pm
RookieCPT Sparrow 24   Mon Jul 31, 2006 10:30 am
RookieC_NASTY 1   Sun Aug 20, 2006 1:44 pm
RookieConcept 14   Sat Sep 09, 2006 10:35 am
cube 0   Sun Sep 24, 2006 1:50 am
RookieCrisis 10 Fri Oct 06, 2006 1:48 pm
crazy_man 0   Tue Nov 21, 2006 4:44 pm
RookieCry 3   Sat Dec 02, 2006 2:33 pm
Rookiecaesar 5   Fri Dec 08, 2006 4:48 am
CHRISTENAELYV 0 Fri Dec 15, 2006 4:14 am
Rookiecritan 9   Sat Dec 16, 2006 2:09 pm
CallMePeter 0   Mon Jan 01, 2007 9:27 am
RookieClock Works 1   Fri Jan 19, 2007 11:29 pm
Rookiecomplexitysmom 1   Mon Jan 29, 2007 12:42 pm
circa94 0   Tue Feb 13, 2007 3:21 pm
chicagoron 0   Mon Feb 19, 2007 3:48 pm
RookieCrypto 5   Thu Mar 08, 2007 4:52 pm
RookieCarmen Haze 1   Mon Mar 26, 2007 6:58 am
Rookiecripwalk 4   Sun Apr 29, 2007 7:45 am
Potential EmceeCHINO 26   Sat May 19, 2007 2:03 pm
Rhyme DominatorCee4 2846   Thu May 31, 2007 9:52 pm
chantzntwiztid 0   Tue Jun 26, 2007 1:51 pm
cybernaga595 0   Tue Aug 28, 2007 7:10 pm
cnkjz123 0   Fri Oct 12, 2007 7:02 pm
CNOTE56017 0   Thu Oct 25, 2007 2:10 pm
coolnewuser 0   Tue Oct 30, 2007 7:11 pm
chrismvista37 0   Tue Nov 06, 2007 5:46 pm
calix 0   Sun Nov 25, 2007 7:20 pm
ConflictKonvict 0   Sat Dec 15, 2007 10:52 am
charlesinmartin 0   Tue Dec 18, 2007 5:52 pm
RookieCee4. 2   Wed Dec 26, 2007 7:03 am
Chaos 0   Sat Jan 26, 2008 10:00 am
CronicGreen 0   Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:27 am
coachmurray 0   Mon Feb 11, 2008 1:43 pm
Dedicated EmceeCazmatrolium 92   Fri Feb 15, 2008 1:13 am
RookieCircleofsin 2   Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:22 am