Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Guest 0   Thu Jan 01, 1970 10:00 am
Elevatedcomplexity 9648 Mon Jan 02, 2006 9:09 am
Lyrically Inclinedlunathecursedangel 135   Thu Jan 05, 2006 11:05 am
Elite Freestylerthaphantom 350   Sat Jan 07, 2006 9:32 am
Lyrically InclinedAdept 119   Sat Jan 07, 2006 5:49 pm
Supreme Lyricistdrunken jesus 4549 Wed Jan 11, 2006 9:55 am
Disciple Of Rap.16 Micz 2446   Sat Jan 14, 2006 4:37 pm
Mentally UnstableViral 3417   Sun Jan 15, 2006 2:22 pm
Army Of ThreeThe Architect 3522   Sun Jan 15, 2006 3:57 pm
Elevatedprecise 2435   Wed Jan 18, 2006 6:08 am
Dedicated Emceeoverkill 88 Thu Jan 26, 2006 9:21 am
Potential EmceeKingJustin 41   Fri Jan 27, 2006 9:16 am
Potential Emcee.:Fade:. 37   Tue Jan 31, 2006 11:43 pm
Potential EmceeCrack Kills 25   Sat Feb 04, 2006 10:32 am
RookieKclipse 3   Wed Feb 08, 2006 12:44 pm
Rookie[434]tmac 7   Thu Feb 09, 2006 3:10 am
Rap AssassinTypeo 575   Mon Feb 20, 2006 12:23 pm
Lazy AssBorat 802   Mon Mar 06, 2006 10:25 am
Rookieyoungcee 20   Tue Mar 07, 2006 4:07 pm
RookieKrazie 13   Sat Mar 25, 2006 11:29 pm
RookieKeno 2   Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:06 pm
Noviceky-ill 74   Thu Apr 13, 2006 5:23 pm
Rookienk.Plat 5   Sun May 07, 2006 10:45 pm
BiterConspiracy 280   Thu Jun 01, 2006 8:50 am
THA-BEAST 0   Thu Jun 01, 2006 12:41 pm
LŸ®¡çs' Iñƒ¡ní† 0   Thu Jun 08, 2006 2:32 pm
RookieGridlocked 1   Sun Jun 11, 2006 9:24 am
Potential EmceeYoung Felon 25   Fri Jun 16, 2006 1:32 pm
Rookiegoatass 23   Sun Jun 18, 2006 7:35 am
Kali_Romeo 0   Thu Jun 22, 2006 6:26 am
RookieLyri¢ally Blessed AkA LB 2 Thu Jun 22, 2006 1:39 pm
Rookieyoung chopa 5   Wed Jun 28, 2006 11:51 pm
Rookiedead beat 4   Thu Jun 29, 2006 9:51 am
Rookiecraven 5   Thu Jun 29, 2006 8:55 pm
Rookieindependent pothead 1   Mon Jul 03, 2006 1:06 pm
RookieLarry the Llama Licker 2   Wed Jul 05, 2006 11:56 pm
dpizimp 0   Tue Jul 18, 2006 6:02 am
Rap ProfessionalSubsist 1668   Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:41 am
ChÃóTiÇ™ 0   Tue Jul 25, 2006 9:35 pm
Rookielilmoodi14 1   Fri Jul 28, 2006 9:07 am
ryan9wilson 0   Sat Jul 29, 2006 3:15 am
RookieCPT Sparrow 24   Mon Jul 31, 2006 10:30 am
RookieDaggers 1   Mon Jul 31, 2006 11:18 am
Rookie_aPp[L]e 16 Thu Aug 03, 2006 7:27 am
Allpro 0   Thu Aug 03, 2006 6:02 pm
Unstoppable EmceeMesaR 2229   Sun Aug 06, 2006 2:03 pm
Lyrically InclinedSkywalker 116   Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:48 pm
FreFlo 0   Sun Aug 13, 2006 10:35 am
Young Treux 0   Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:57 am
RookieC_NASTY 1   Sun Aug 20, 2006 1:44 pm